Jetpack Joyride Medals

Do you want to get the Jetpack Joyride medals? Before you do, you need to increase your rank first. And increasing your rank is no easy task in Jetpack Joyride because there are numerous missions to complete. Are you up for the challenge?

There are a total of 15 ranks in Jetpack Joyride. The following is the list of the ranks:

  • Beginner
  • Learner
  • Rookie
  • Novice
  • Amateur
  • Graduate
  • Skilled
  • Experienced
  • Professional
  • Hot Shot
  • Expert
  • Wizard
  • Ninja
  • Super Star
  • Barry

Try to get to the Barry rank. Afterwards, the game will ask you to cash in your level 15 (Barry) medal. You will be awarded with a unique token. Once you cash in your medal, you can start over and try getting all the Jetpack Joyride medals or popularly known as badges. There are a total of 125 Jetpack Joyride medals or badges. If you want to get all of these badges, you need to complete a total of 1,875 missions.

Here is the list of all the Jetpack Joyride medals you can collect:

  • Badge Number 1: Lonely Badge of Singularity
  • Badge Number 2: Double Badge of Rainbows
  • Badge Number 3: Sleepy Badge of Naps
  • Badge Number 4: Quadruple Badge of Bypass
  • Badge Number 5: Funky Badge of Jazz
  • Badge Number 6: Delicious Badge of Custard
  • Badge Number 7: Not so Lucky Badge
  • Badge Number 8: Prestigious Badge of Bacon
  • Badge Number 9: Sparkly Badge of Learning
  • Badge Number 10: New Badge of Double Digits
  • Badge Number 11: Annual Badge of Celebration
  • Badge Number 12: Dogs Badge of Walks
  • Badge Number 13: Super Lucky Badge

Leave a Comment

Solve : *
30 − 17 =